Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VinyasaSauce

41 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart, funny, kind-hearted and playful guy. I indulge my smarts in books, board games and geek pursuits. My funny bone loves the pratfall, the pun and the slapstick. My kind-heartedness is kindled with compassion and love from my regular yoga practice. My playful side seeks new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got deep roots in the lower mainland. My family and many close friends are here and I've been working systems and software devel in the field of scientific research at the same job for almost fifteen years. I love living in Vancouver.

I like to explore the world by biking, hiking, canoeing, skiing, backpacking or just laying on the beach and watching the surf break on the sand.
I’m really good at
Being healthy. I've read extensively in the fields of diet and nutrition, disease and degeneration, fitness and movement, spirit and meditation. I don't always live in accord with the theories of optimal health, I've got a weakness for ice cream, but I do try and care for my body as if it's the only one I've got.

Being outdoors. I've travelled extensively throughout British Columbia, exploring her rivers, valleys and mountain tops. I love the natural beauty of this province.

Being social. I like to get out on the dance floor and shake it. I like to view the world with wonderful playground. I like meeting new people and learning their stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like literature. F. Scott Fitzgerald and Joseph Conrad are my favorites. I like cartoons, from classics like Krazy Kat to modern works like Bravest Warriors. I like non-fiction, as I tend to always be learning away at some subject.

I grew up in a small town so I always liked Northern Exposure. I like comedy, stuff like Archer or Arrested Development. Really loving The League lately.

I like to get out to shows now and again. Last year's shows included seeing The Orb, Adam Ant, Mother Mother and Gold Panda. I like experiencing new cultural things.

I try to eat on the healthy and ethical side of things. Indian is my favorite, I like it "indian hot" so that I sweat. I'm mostly a meat-and-potatoes kind of guy these days - or a fruit and nut snacker.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with close friends for a board games night, philosophy night, shooting the shit, seeing a show or on rare occasion shaking it till late on the dance floor. Or just as often having a quiet night to myself, in which case you can find me at the yoga studio.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I love "hi" messages!