Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taco_burritos

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
I write a blog. Of course. Read it and I'll buy you coffee.

http://iamhelgeson.com

I'm moving to Seattle sometime around May 1. Get ready.

I'm not normal. I don't like our materialistic, self-absorbed society much, but I am a product of it. I prefer good food, drinks, and company. I have an open mind and a habit of defending the under dog. I'm not into macho behavior at all. I'm not ripped and I'm not looking to get into fights because somebody looked at you wrong. I'm tired of trying to impress people. (but I keep doing it anyway)

I am smart, intuitive, ridiculously honest, hard working, and loyal. I'm a nice guy looking for a real connection. In the meantime, good conversation, or beer, or food, will suffice.

I don't own a car anymore. It's better for all of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving back to the West Coast after way, way too long away.

Also writing and waiting tables. Also laundry. And walks.

Oh. From Tampa. I'm moving from Tampa, FL to Seattle, WA. Time to buy long sleeves again.
I’m really good at
Writing. Proof reading. Being logical. Being passionate. Sounding like I know what the hell is going on. Cooking. Building or fixing things in the house. Also being a dick. I'm really good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not driving a monster truck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch 22
Labyrinth
Super Jail
Alice Cooper
Sushi

There are others but I don't expect you to read a list of 100 bands that aren't signed to labels.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends. My bike. My left hand (if I ever lose the right one I'll need a spare). Tortillas. Words. Blanks (like Ad Libs style, fill in the ...)

I've lived without the bike since it was mauled by a car back in December. I guess I can live without anything!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random inane things. Beards of future past. Buffalo Wings. Raw milk. Mercury content in tuna. Eating food. Drinking beer. Hobbits.

Also serious things. Gay marriage. Prison reform. Gun control. Genetically engineered foods and non foods. Peak oil. My broken iPhone screen. Buddhism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waiting tables, making money, being too busy to think about anything else. Afterwards I like to get a beer, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit just about anything, but not unless you ask me about it first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it. You want to explore Seattle with me next month. You hike and/or camp.