Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taco_inaboxtron

32 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an insatiable curiosity. I love learning, exploring new places and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest, at the moment I spend most of my waking hours working. I'm trying to gain some experience before moving on to the next stage of my career (tbd). (Don't get me wrong. I enjoy my job, but I would prefer to spend less time working.)

When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, trying new restaurants around town and exploring new places in the city. Church ministry is also a priority, and I'm very thankful for my church family. They're a constant encouragement to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. No, just kidding - I'm actually really bad at sports. (Sarcasm? I've been told I'm good at sarcasm.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I use lots of facial expressions. I guess that's why I'm a terrible poker player - I can't hide what I'm thinking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't we need something to talk about later? Okay, fine. Here's a teaser with generic categories but no specifics. I prefer non-fiction books or classics. I like action movies, historical films and romantic comedies. Broadway musicals rock! I like most types of music, but I can only handle small doses of rap and heavy metal. Finally, I love trying new food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. Coffee
2. Friends and family
3. Chocolate
4. The love of God
5. Sunshine/outdoor activities
6. Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God's sovereignty and how thankful I am for the various twists and turns in my life over the past ten years and the people I've met along the way (and also how I'm going to change the light bulb in the fan hanging from my vaulted ceiling).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends for dinner or staying in to watch a movie and relax after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've tried online dating sites before. I'm not opposed to them, but I'm still a little skeptical that it will lead to a long-term relationship. (But maybe you could change that.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a relationship, you should message me if you love God, desire to have a relationship with Him and desire to be part of a local church. If that's not you but you want to be friends, then message me anyway! I love meeting interesting people with different backgrounds and beliefs!