Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tacostacoss

25 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much an old cat lady in the making. I like to describe my fashion style as fashionable grandpa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can be found petting cats and dogs, random and my own, planning things, looking at the sky and making things with my hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making awkward flailing noises, making friends with animals, telling cool story bros and terrible jokes, waxing lyrical about my love of butts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my lack of an awesome mountain man beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love various cultural variations of the sandwich and cupcakes. Vonnegut and tea. My favorite movie of all time is The Room. I have watched the Pacific Rim about seventeen times and re-watch an episode of Sherlock about once a week. I'm currently on the second run through of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Gah.

Kanye West is the soundtrack to my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wifi, kittens, chocolate, British men, polka dots, large scarves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the zombie apocalypse, being a WoC in America, gender politics, butts, so many butts, you know, regular girl stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading something or another or eating at a place with food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I calculate distances between myself and other people by looking at shadows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to help me build a pillow fort and watch movies that are loud and explosive. If you're a dude, you must have a beard. It is a requirement.

I'm just looking for someone to be my bff and occasionally make out with while we touch each others butts and marathon seasons of various shows.

Also you should message me if you like my shoelaces ;)