Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Went to school at the Univ. of Oregon. Studied mathy things and then went on to work in a place where I could use what I learned, and people wore suits every day. Didn't like it, so left after three months to pursue something a little more alternative. Worked for some other small companies in San Francisco before moving down to Tucson to start my own business. Been here for a couple years, looking to meet new people. Open to meeting up for tea or a drink to talk about most anything.

I've lived in Washington, New Jersey, Oregon, California and now Arizona.

I'm a mut basically: Mexican and Polish-Russian. Grew up Jewish, but dropped out of hebrew school and studying for my bar mitzvah at 12. So, yeah, not that religious. Mother told me there is some Italian and Mongolian somewhere a couple generations back, which probably helps add to people confusing my ethnicity.

I often dye my hair and am prone to getting piercings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own web/retail business. It keeps me busy. I like to be busy, and am always picking up some ambitious project.

Freestyle rapping with food cart vendors about condiments. May have happened before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being easy going and optimistic. Thinking that I have the majority of control over my life including how events/situations affect my wellbeing and outlook.

I'm pretty good at memorizing numbers. I have all my credit cards memorized, which comes in handy. I'm not too good with names though...or I don't put enough effort into remembering them.

I'm good at being an old person and young one at the same time. I can go out until 4am with friends and dance to dirty industrial house music. Alternatively, I also like early & slow breakfasts, going for walks and runs, lectures, and crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get most comments on my nose ring and eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my shit. All day, every day I'm listening to music whether in my car or at work. I appreciate all genres, but I listen to a lot of electronic music in one form or another, from ambient to dance music. Electro swing, lounge music, EDM, synth stuff--it's all fair game. Recently started using software (ableton) to make some of my own rad beats. I eat all foods, watch most movies, and read when I find the time--more fond of crossword puzzles though.

If you want to show me some cool music, or would like me to show you some, feel free to message me. I may also message you for the same if I think you have the potential to expand my auditory horizons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I really like right now:

Rock climbing
Hanging out with my roommates
Talking about startup stuff
Beer--belgians and IPAs mainly
Greek yogurt with granola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not sitting idle and watching my life go by, and instead taking advantage of opportunities and experiences.

How amazing my king size memory foam mattress with an added 4" memory foam topper is the comfiest fortress in the world--I sleep in the lap of luxury.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my house drinking tea doing a crossword. Going out. Doing dinner with friends. Falling asleep to documentaries about the cosmos. Being enticed into something I've never done before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go rock climbing, go to a festival, or hang out and talk over some food cart eats and beer.