Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tacosunshine

31 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Portland, I have a cabin at Mt Hood, my outdoor activities are in accordance with this upbringing.

Looking for someone to lay in a meadow with and look at clouds. I'll bring music if you bring snacks.

I can tell if we'll get along or not by your shoes. For serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I build things for people in bands that may or may not be better at music than me. Probably maybe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rhetorical wit? Sarcasm, noticing little things that strike me as odd, having more fun than anyone else, making 5-minute friends, finding things on the internet, breaking records, pegging celebrity voice-over work, banter, tortilla throwing, tree climbing and guitar, or so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose I'm loud when excited, either that or my awesome dance moves. A wardrobe dominated by green and yellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do like:

Parks and Rec, Archer, It's Always Sunny, South Park, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Aaron Sorkin, Breaking Bad, Discovery Channel...

Blues music #1, Umphrey's McGee, Phish, New Orleans Brass, The Band, Cream, J5, 90's rap, Peter Gabriel, Velvet Underground, Portugal. The Man, Blitzen Trapper, Bowie, The Stones, Flight of the Conchords, Tea Leaf Green, Mana.

Tacos, Pizzicato, Elephant's

Ducks, A's, Chargers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sneakers
Guitar
Paper
Pencil
Hammock
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The origins of the universe in a Morgan Freeman voice. Almost entirely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza and listening to music. Playing along with my guitar. Cat naps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm [no longer] terrified of revolving doors. But I did have really unimpressive cancer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to converse, and enjoy hilarity, don't have Tom's shoes, think the zombie situation is completely exaggerated, and are willing to go to the zoo, a lot. If you enjoy otters, guitar solos, happy thoughts and wear clothes that have color to them.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!