Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 13
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Judaism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true-blue-new-yorker with a strong sense of humor and I am eager to actualize my capacity to learn and grow with every given situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm exploring the possibilities in front of me... I am excited to see the potential in everyday life and willing to explore the adventure hidden beneath the obvious. Ultimately, I'm at a crossroad and happy to be here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a hard time expanding on my abilities because I don't want to sound arrogant... BUT I enjoy my own capacity to make myself happy through linguistic humor, to capture special moments through photography, and to find pure release through singing without regard in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is sincere and my sense of humor is raw. I have nothing to hide and I just want to experience life without compromise. I think that is palatable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'm sad to say i'm not an avid reader. i have a very short attention span. i start a lot of books, but can't seem to finish. i'm currently reading "Winter's Bone" by Daniel Woodrell.
i love really silly comedies- Hot Rod, Hot Wet American Summer, Clueless, Meangirls, Ghostbusters!
the last movie i saw was Frankenweenie. Amazing.
i love all sorts of food and music. anything from hip hop to country to indie. that includes food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
yoga, my bed, my mom and dad, food, laughing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why we are here. our bodies and minds and how they connect to create an energy no one can quite explain. it's all wonderful and weird
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working. I work in hospitality and am dedicated on the weekends to making other people's (tourists, out-of-towners) experience the most it can be. If I happen to be off, I enjoy the city for all that it offers everyone - art, film, food, special events, etc).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am actually doing this. Its extremely difficult to put myself in a public position. But, I am excited to see what potential experiences may result.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.