Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tae72

41 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just so there's no misunderstanding, I am married. My wife and I are exploring ethical non-monogamy. We currently identify with polyamory. I know it's not for everybody, but it's our thing. Her profile is Windsong_. Ideally I'd like to meet women who are into this lifestyle or open to it. The two of us are also open to meeting other couples in the lifestyle for friendship and such.

I'm a funny, kind, fairly intelligent guy. I own my own home, which I share with my girlfriend, a dog, three cats, and a roommate. I love music. I tend to like Punk Rock and Metal but I also like other styles as well. I like some industrial, indie, folk, older r&b, and several other typesof music. I love going to see live music and I am always up for listening to new things. The only thing I really despise is pop music and modern country. I like the old stuff like Johnny Cash, but the new stuff sucks.

Friends tell me I'd be good at writing a book of prose. I tend to be very straight forward and matter of fact. I'm very thankful for spell check, but sometimes you get screwed by the auto-corrector. I forget to proof read my shit sometimes.

I have a blue collar job, that I don't enjoy very much, but everyone has to make a living. I have two full tattoo sleeves and would like to get more when possible. I love Football and playing pool. I like a lot of different types of movies, and I love watching documentaries. I love to read and learn new things. I watch the news a lot and try to stay up with current events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work full-time, and I have various other pursuits and organizations that I'm involved with. I love to collect vinyl records, and have a pretty decent collection.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good smile, with big dimples. I'm also very heavily tattooed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Anything by Stephen King, John Stienbeck, Hunter S Thompson, Maybe a little Jack Kerouac, but he is a little hippiefied for my tastes.

Movies, Scarface, Heat, Goodfellas, Full Metal Jacket, Apocolypse Now, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Troy, Blackhawk down, Training Day, End of Watch, the Exorcist.

Favorite Food Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Shelter
Air
Medical care
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about things that are going on around me. I have a big variety of interests, and I like to read or meditate about those. I follow current events, and I like to contemplate those. I try to think about ways to be helpful to friends and family, but invariably I get distracted. I think about music, spiritual matters, and yes must confess to having a very, very, very, active fantasy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickin it with my girl or hanging out with friends. If there's a band I like or want to check out, that is playing, I'll usually do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in High school I owned a 1977 Oldsmobile 98 regency. It had a v8 and 25 gallon tank. Back then I didn't know shit about global warming and gas was only $1.25 a gallon, so please don't judge. It also came with an 8 track player. Three Dog Knight, and Paul McCartney Wings, 8 tracks were in the glove box. Back then all the studly dudes would role around Lake Nokomis, or Harriett with their pimped out rides and stero systems playing rap music and trying to pick up girls in bikinis. I went rolling around in my hooptie jammin a little "Jerimiah Was a Bullfrog", and was gettin no play from the ladies whatsoever. And the homiez were like, "Dude, you need to get tha fuck on wit dat bullshit"!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same thing I am. Make sure you read my whole profile, so you know where I'm coming from. Like I said, I'm only looking for like-minded people. My wife and I are interested in finding other friends and lovers, and exploring our sexuality. I know this not for everybody, and I can respect that, so if it's not your thing I understand. No judgement here