Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taekwondo20

28 M Wharton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey hey, I'm Sean. I'm a physical therapist an orthopedic outpatient facility where I treat people after injuries/surgery (and yes, that includes massages). Slowly weaning off my old job as the Head Instructor of my Tae Kwon Do school where I was for a long time during school. Martial arts has been one of my passions and I love to teach kids. I like to stay active and enjoy seeking out adventures. For exercise I enjoy hiking/trail running, going to the gym, and TKD. I'm currently training for my next degree test in June! I am also part of a running team that participates in obstacle course races to raise money for those with spinal cord injuries.. next event coming in April! I try to take the positive out of everything and enjoy making others smile/laugh. If you can't find me, I'm probably on the dance floor. I would do anything for my close friends and family. I am almost always joking around and try not to take anything too seriously. What am I looking for?.. Someone with good values, can keep up with my humor, has life goals and a passion for something, enjoys being active / trying new things, and can tolerate me for being an Eagles fan haha. Message me! =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: mostly comedies and action (Airplane, Anchorman, Ong Bak, Ferris Bueller, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc.)
Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Parks n Rec
Sports Teams: Philadelphia Eagles (season tickets) and Flyers
Music: EDM, Rock, 80's, classical (i like playing the piano). I love going to concerts. Some of my favorite artists include: RHCP, AFI, Kaskade..
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Sports
3. Adventures
4. Martial Arts
5. Humor
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many interests, not enough time
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends! I like to mix it up. I am always up for anything be it going out to a restaurant, bar, club, friend's place, board game night, bad movie night, etc. etc. I generally keep myself pretty busy though at times staying in and relaxing is nice.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-outgoing/adventurous type
-sense of humor
-want to find out more