Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taetree

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
29 from California, now living in Downtown Chicago since fall 2013, made the move for a job . I'm always looking for a friend to hang out with and keep me in shape and what not, also be nice to find a bf
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work full time in the sporting goods field as product designer and development , It's hella work but I have fun doing it. Main goal of being director of product development or creative design director one day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking way more food than i can eat. spending more money than I make
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
super thick glasses
my really big lips
the fact that i'm my arm is tatt'd up
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love EDM, pop, hiphop , love a good slow
anime is my favorite i'm a junkie nerd

Brave story is my favorite book, and i love twlight and other vampire novels - Jane austin , cloud atlus, and john carter

big foodie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iphone
2. family
3. green juice
4. anime
5. something deep fried
6. edm raver status ( eat sleep rave repeat )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I was a vampire would I drink from a blood bag or attack hot guys at night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i've been to boystown allot since i've moved here. or at home playing video games, watching a movie, at the Gym or I can just turn in because I'm really tired from working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lack allot of common sense , natural blond, huge raver
weak spot for boys with tattoos and with facial hair
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love EDM cause I really want a boy friend who I can go to raves with and sit on his shoulders, also if you fancy me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!