Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taffynay

29 M Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am someone that is both the indoors and outdoors type. I feel at home on the sofa, playing video games or on the side of a mountain, whittling a stick next to a fire.

I am a self confessed geek, and it is something I take great pride in. I still play on the classic that is the NES. I have been known to spend literally days at my laptop trying to figure out how to get something to work, or learning some new technique.

I love being outdoors and I am self teaching myself bushcraft skills (think Ray Mears). Gorge walking is something I derive great pleasure from, along with hill walking and wild camping (without a tent, just a hammock and tarp).

I am also a life-long musician. I'm nothing spectacular, but I like to play Guitar and Bass and I am a dab hand at the drums.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm yet to find the path I want to take in life, or if I even want to fallow only one, so I'm trying my hand at anything that catches my interest.
I’m really good at
Appearing to be smarter than I actually am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have my backpack with me (unless it proves to be an imposition on the current situation).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Art of Deception - Kevin Mitnick, Tricks of the Mind - Derren Brown, Anything by Terry Pratchett. I have recently developed an infatuation with The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins.

Movies: The Hunger Games. Lord of the Rings (Trilogy), Star Wars (4,5,6 only), Pineapple Express, Most MARVEL films, Anything with Nick Cage.

Music: I like, punk, metal, rock, anti-folk, electro, hip-hop, grime, chiptune... pretty much anything really, though I'm going mental for dubstep and it's derivatives at the moment.

Food: Anything spicy and anything unusual.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, phone, hammock, boots, knife and flint. (Yeah, what does this say about me?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a bit of an "Apocalypse fixation", so I'm usually thinking about how I'd survive a collapse of the world as we know it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home on my laptop, killing the evening on Reddit, or over my sisters, chilling with our mates. (I don't like going out, I grew out of it in my early 20s)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, when I'm alone... I use Comic Sans
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a space wizard of unfathomable power!!