Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taflametu4

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Brooklyn-ite bred guy studying the legal way of dispensing drugs. It can definitely be challenging at times but who doesn't love a good challenge? I like to go out, take midnight runs, have fun, and enjoy a nice date or two when the opportunity arises. Any Blue Moon connoisseurs out there?. In a nutshell I'm looking for more than a one night thing. I'm happy to meet new friends. From going out for beers, to hanging out and playing video games...its all fun. By the way I'm nasty at super smash bros, any takers? :)

I am spontaneous, have a kind heart, and am charming
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Pharmacy while working as a pharmacy intern, When I get a spare moment I enjoy traveling to new places, going out with friends and meeting new folks...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making jokes and creating a light environment, I always try to make someone smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am a family oriented kinda guy, also that I'm plugged in to my music...I really enjoy all types of music ranging from dance/techno to indie to salsa/merengue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy comedies, horror flicks, and everything in between. Once in a while, I find myself getting into a good chick flick when cuddling with someone.

In the case of music i love...
Pearl Jam, Phoenix, Coldplay, Daft Punk, Stone Temple Pilots, MGMT, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) family and friends - I wouldn't be here if they weren't behind me supporting me all the way through.
3) This fun little application called Micromedex
4) Spontaneous road trips and adventures
5) (RS)-(8-methyl-8-azabicyclo[3.2.1]oct-3-yl) 3-hydroxy-2-phenylpropanoate
6) The Pharmaceutical Industry, yes I know they all cynical aren't they? Lol it pays the bills though so can't complain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my dear family and friends, and where I see myself in the next couple of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TGIF???
Hanging out with my closest friends
Going out to a bar and having a drink
or just staying at home and watching a good movie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people take themselves too seriously and......
The rest you will have to ask for yourself in person ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're curious to find out what I am all about ;)

1) If you are looking for a guy to trust and commit to then definitely shoot me a message,

2) If you are someone who wouldn't mind cuddling after a long day of work, and who would love being the big spoon