Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tagyournowit

30 M Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Christian. Faithful. Honest. Ambitious. Family-oriented. Social. Outgoing. Humble but confident. Proud dog owner. Fitness enthusiast. Loving life. Ready to settle down when I meet the wife God chose for me.

I like: making you laugh, beaches & lakes, working out, a healthy lifestyle, trying new restaurants, wakeboarding, boating, sports cars, soccer, skiing, dancing, patios, sporting events, movies, traveling, weekend getaways, bucket lists, scheduled spontaneity, organization, serving others.

Searching for: Christ follower, faithful, romantic, affectionate, family-oriented, loyal, warm & caring heart, mature but enjoys a good time, health conscious, active, adventurous, intellectually intriguing, humble confidence, dreamer, competitive, willing to be led spiritually, my best friend.
_________________________
A bit more if you would like to know:

Thanks for reading! I absolutely love life and I am looking for a companion and best friend to continue exploring it with.

I am a faithful, honest, and ambitions man who has a lot of love to give to the right woman. I am divorced, something I would not wish on anyone, but I am so blessed for the perspective I have gained. I know how to treat a lady - how to put her on a pedestal while leading her, how to protect her while building her confidence, and how to make her feel like a princess while serving her with respect.

Relationships are most important to me, starting with my personal relationship with Christ. While I make mistakes, He guides my path. I am so blessed for my loving family and the values they model. My 7-year old puppy Sasha is my baby girl, and she means the world to me.

I love to have fun! I am very social, confident, and outgoing. I really enjoy time with friends from dinners on a patio, ballgames, wakeboarding on the lake, or nights out dancing. I have outgrown the bar scene, but enjoy an upscale lounge and meaningful conversations. Cooking dinner together and snuggling on the couch to a movie can also be an awesome Friday night. I like a glass of wine or a beer occasionally, but I am not a big drinker.

I love to travel, especially with a companion who wants to turn off the world for a few days and enjoy time together. God designed a big world to encourage exploration. I have a long bucket list and I hope you do too - its just so much more fun checking them off with someone by your side.

Fitness and nutrition are a big part of my life, and I connect very well with someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. I eat a very clean diet and workout regularly. I recently competed in a natural (no steroids) fitness competition and I love living a very healthy lifestyle. I hope you like sweet potatoes - I eat a lot of them!

I just completed my MBA from Georgia Tech and I will begin a role in technology consulting in July. Before business school I was an entrepreneur running a few successful small businesses. I work hard (and smart!), but have also learned that a balance in life is more important than any amount of professional success.

I am looking for someone who knows what it means to live under Christ's grace and continue building a relationship with Him. Humble confidence is very attractive and I have to be intellectually stimulated. I want to learn from you in the same way I hope I can positively influence your life.

I am not on here to just date. I know what I am looking for, and when I find it, I am ready to settle down. If this is you, I can't wait until we meet. Dating is fun, but building an intimate life with a best friend means so much more.

Well, that is a peek into my life - message me if you want to know more! I will always be honest and I will not waste your time. I will let you know early on if I don't see a relationship developing further.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating