Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tahoebound1984

29 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my thesis research, and applying to grad schools. I worked in the chemical industry for awhile, and got to see some awesome stuff. Medicine really interested me, so I started earning my masters and shadowing. I'm crossing my fingers at the idea of getting a PhD in engineering / molecular bio at a school in Colorado because I really want to be involved with engineering and medicine. It would be really cool to have a mountain in my back yard as well.

ENTP.
I’m really good at
Collecting scars. Emotional ones too, not just those ol superficial epidermal ones. The ones that takes years of heavy counseling and lead to chronic alcoholism. You can really justify being crazy as batshit if you believe your parents loved you less than the beating paddle they proudly hung on the wall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dirt
Why We Get Sick
Sperm Wars
Red Queen
Think and Grow Rich
Selfish Gene
The Dangerous Book for Boys
Kitchen Confidential

I don't really watch TV, but I have A LOT of empathy for Ed O'Neill.

I love Chinese food.. A lot. This is the sole reason that I am really contemplating adopting a little Asian child. Well I guess I would have someone to do the dishes and fold my laundry too, so there would be other benefits.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Beating paddle (Also in the family photo)
Naproxen Sodium
Laughter
An awesome kitchen (The fun part of loving to cook is sharing it with friends)
Callous disregard for the conventional
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The house next to my apartment literally looks like a castle. Actually it is a castle. I really want to build a catapult and lay siege to said castle. How cool it would be to scale the walls and walk around with a sword, "knighting" things?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading and thesis work, so for now I don't have a life.
---Update: Working in sales. I'm happy and have gotten some color back to my skin. Typically Friday night I'm out trying new food, deconstructing it, and wondering how to make it at home. Music, friends and outdoor adventures are all in the mix as well. Late night adventures on a golf course or rural quarries take the cake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm I have a niche for getting into some hilarious predicaments.. Im going to be a very grey and wrinkly old man with some great stories for my grand-kids.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a low self esteem and want to catch herpes.

If you just laughed at that, then yeah, say "Hi".