Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taigyr

41 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back and positive gentleman looking for a special girl to share his life with. I am an open minded, easy going, affectionate and passionate person. I care deeply for those who are very important in my life. I also love to travel and gain new insights and experiences in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling around the world, fine dining, checking out the festivals in Montreal, Playing Jazz music at a social dancing club, dancing to blues music, rollerblading around the city, chilling at home with my vocal cat. Oh and also working downtown to make ends meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a hard worker who happens to be a good listener who is resourceful when I need to be. I also willing to learn new things and try different stuff as well. I am also a shoulder to cry on and luckily it also doubles as a cushy head rest ;o).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How polite and nice I am. How I can sit and listen to what you have to say yet I will speak when I feel the moment is there. My curious nature comes out after a few minutes of getting to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Millennium series by Stig Larsson, The Uncle John's Bathroom readers.
Movies: Action, Comedy, international films, etc.
Music: Jazz, House, Trance, and a whole assortment of tunes.
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, SYTYCD, The Amazing Race.
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Indian, and North American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wallet = Goes with saying
Iphone = nowadays my mode of communication,
My cat = a gorgeous white hime
A pair of comfortable walking shoes = my usual mode to get around the city I am traveling in.
My rollerblades = the only way to get around Montreal island
My Mac = my other mode of communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking for a new adventure/experiences or making a significant connection with new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Djing at a Swing Dancing club, playing ice hockey, walking around the city, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to know you more I'll whisper it to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to have a conversation with a gentleman.