Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taino169

43 Lanham, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My closest friends describe me as extremely easy going and funny, and very easy to talk to, I've been told I have a million dollar smile (never had a cavity either!). I retain a lot of sometimes useless facts and trivia, therefore, I've been called a "Jeopardy Geek" on more than one occassion!

I would best describe my lifestyle as laid back, I try to take time to smell the roses

My thoughts about love-at-first-sight is that it does happen a lot, yet many are too afraid to recognize that it happened.

Likes include:
great food (seafood, italian, indian, u name it), animals, music, movies, lounging in a hammock, being near the water, a nice cologne, laughing (hard!!) using the word ya'll (in the plural as well), massages (giving and getting), texas hold 'em, Coffee Shop by Landon Pigg, exploring other cultures, Christmas morning, hearing cats purr, singing (I sound like a grammy winner in the shower), catching a sunrise or sunset, and debating the existence of mermaids and unicorns (if the mind can conceive it then it must be real, right?)

I can be found almost anywhere, from the side of a river fishing to a party at the Ambassador's from Brazil, from a dude ranch to the Concert Hall at the Kennedy Center. I might be found at the vineyard picking Viognier grapes for the next vintage.

My ideal match should know that my daughter is my world. She should be easy going and easy to laugh, as I tend to be a bit silly at times, even if its at my own expense. She should love animals, especially horses. Taking a long drive to nowhere should be something to look forward to, and pancakes and omelettes (made by me of course) should be no surprise on a Sunday morning. She's sexy yet slightly nerdy. She will be my best friend, and delights in knowing that I am hers. She's not afraid to close her eyes and follow me to Neverland.

She will be my Radha as well as my Rukmini.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter, building my business, and having a renewed relationship with God. Also learning to play the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh!!!!!!!!! My friends like it when I grill, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my easy going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of cuisine and music. Favorites? Let's see:

Books : The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Watership Down, The Millionaire Next Door, Kick, Pass and Run

Movies: Courageous, Seabiscuit, Hitch, Lagaan, The King and I, The Kite Runner, Mission to Mars, The Fisher King, The Pursuit of Happyness, Life is Beautiful, anything Bollywood, anything with Audrey Tautou (a modern Hepburn?????)

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, AFV, Jeopardy!, Camila (A Spanish Novela)

Music: The Gypsy Kings, Enrique Morente, Pat Metheny, Marvin Gaye, Alejandro Sanz, Ottmar Liebert, The Doobie Brothers, Frankie Beverly and Maze, Stevie Wonder, Tito Puente, Willie and Lobo, Maná, Sting, Sade, Wisin y Yandel, A Tribe Called Quest, Snoop, Pitbull, Hector Lavoe, Johnny Mathis, Rachmaninoff. I love all genres of music

Food: Alcapurrias (Puerto Rico), Arepas (Venezuela), Chicken Satay (Thai), Chicken Tikka Masala (India), Cotoletta alla Milanese (Italy-of course!!), Everything at Fogo de Châo (Brazilian), anything with shrimp and crab, pancakes from my kitchen, a thick, rich milkshake. As you can see, my love of good food spans the globe. Would love to be a food critic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
God
great food
music
family
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our existence in this vast universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering where my week went!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now, now...the skeletons come out later!!!!!!!!!! One thing I will admit....I used to want to write jingles, therefore I love watching a really good commercial , at & t has done a few nice ones.. I think it's a lost art. Another thing...I cried when I watched the Fox and the Hound (smh)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting....or want to learn spanish (I tutor)