Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taintedbuttrfli

26 Senoia, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There isn't too much to tell... I work a lot, fend for myself. I don't get to play around much, so when I do, I like to play hard. I would like to find someone though to help settle my wild side. Not necessarily saying I'm looking for a husband; but definitely someone HONEST, LOYAL, CARING and most of all: UNDERSTANDING. I've travelled a long hard road this past year, and have bumped into some people who would much rather play games than be honest. I love to fish, cuddle and watch movies and play in the rain. I've never been the type to cheat, but have been cheated on multiple times. I've been out of highschool for some years, and refuse to play anymore highschool games!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living my life to the absolute fullest!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. I can usually read people really well. With just one look I can tell if there is something bothering you, worrying you, or on your mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Ive been told I have very honest and trustworthy eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a whole lot of time to read any books, but when I do I like to read mystery/horror novels.

I LOVE HORROR MOVIES! Those make for the best cuddle time. But I also like romantic comedies, and action flicks. But really anything that can hold my attention and interest.

I like all kinds of music. Country music is by far my favorite. But I will listen to pretty much anything; rock, rap, pop, etc.

I will eat pretty much anything but sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is definitely the first thing I could never do without.

The second thing is my friends. I would be completely lost without them.

My faith is the third. I am not a regular attendee of church, but I definitely believe in my lord.

My God Children

My dog, Jose. He's the best

My phonnnneeee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life up until this point and all of the things that have taken place to shape me into the person I am now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out, hanging out with friends and having a good time. Or snuggling up on the couch with someone who has my heart, watching tv or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect. But these days, who is?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or curious!