Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taiotoshi

46 F Becket, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
the basics: divorced, no kids. I like kids, but having them never worked out, so if you have kids, it's fine. I have two dogs and a twenty year old cat. One dog is a rescue from a puppy mill and the cat is from the Humane Society. I'm in law.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm rebuilding my life right now. Sort of in the planning stages, I haven't really decided on a course of action yet.
I’m really good at
... baking, sleeping in, bad puns, ignoring the telephone. I'm getting better at building a fire, translating my handwriting, remembering to run the dishwasher.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. Literature, fiction, poetry, history, philosophy, and anything that catches my attention. I like sci fi - Bova, Niven, Pounell, etc. I'm not big into romance and best sellers. I've been reading Jaques Prevert and a few other surrealists lately.

I play woodwinds, mostly sax and clarinet. Love classical, jazz, blues, rock and roll, even head banger rock. Please don't punish me with rap, hip hop, country, or opera.

I'm eclectic when it comes to food. Not big into eating meat, but enjoy a nice steak every once in a while. Whenever I travel someplace interesting, I get a cookbook of the local cuisine.

Movies? I like Old Mel Brooks - High Anxiety, Young Frankenstein, that sort of thing. I loved Princess Bride. Foriegn films, documentaries can be great. I'll watch some of the big blockbusters, and enjoy the occasional horror flick, especially around Halloween.
The six things I could never do without
what kind of a question is this? Technically, I'm pretty sure I could do without most things, though it might make me miserable. What's necessary seems to me to be based on location, season, and cultural norms. So, give me food, clothes, shelter, books to read, and writing material, and I'll survive. Give me one other reasonably intelligent person to challenge, and we might not just survive, we might thrive. Heck, we may write an epic poem, discover a new form of architecture, bring down a dictatorship (or violate a dozen cultural laws or norms).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating