Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 York, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple person in that I am open and very matter of fact about life. I am complex because I am into many things and have varying interests in my home life in my professional life.
Love to cook, and want a cooking partner.
Well educated, college and business school.
Not really good at these things, but ask me anything, i'll answer.

I am Funny, Intelligent, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to begin writing a wonderful new chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an open friend.
Being funny and a smart ass, at times!!
Being a great father to my kids...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm frickin tall!! 6'6"
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the classics like Animal Farm and 1984...
Movies, Good God thats not easy. Love SciFi, comedy, some romantic movies, not really into slasher or grotesque movies, there's enough ugliness in the world who needs to add fake atrocity to it.
Music, love Classical to Death Metal and most everything in-between.
Food, love Chinese, Italian, Japanese (all kinds), Continental, too many to remember really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My Mind
(I know that's not 6, but those are what's most important to me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does life have in-store for me, stupid, maybe lame but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be chilling at home watching a movie or be out with friends, just depends on the mood...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate these kind of questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh, talk and enjoy one another, but also like to have your own life as well. I want a relationship, but I want it to be with someone who is confortable in their own skin.