Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taiwanblonde

38 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Alex.

I am looking for someone to date and lead to a relationship if it works out that way.

I don't want to waste your time or mine. If you want to go back and forth online messaging and never meet in person, we probably aren't a fit. Chemistry is important. It's not going to happen from behind a computer screen. There's a LOT of questions I didn't answer that I will happily answer in person.

I'm not perfect. I don't expect you to agree with everything I believe, say, or do, but it goes both ways.

I know who I am and what I want. I hope you're up for the adventure. Or challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an entrepreneur. Working on a new business. It makes me a workaholic. And I'm trying to seek some balance.

I try to visit the Bay Area a few times a year to see some of my extended family (cousins and their kids). We were very close growing up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kiyosaki, Trump, business biographies, Tim Keller, Rick Warren, Cloud and Townsend, English lit. Classic lit, the kind you were supposed to read in school but bought the Cliff's Notes instead.

Movies: I don't watch movies often. Docs, indies, film festivals are where I've spent my time when in a dark theatre. Some of my favorite studio films are The Usual Suspects, Gosford Park, any Disney / Pixar Animation, anything directed / produced by Hayao Miyazaki / Studio Ghibli, Kurosawa, and there's more I can't think of.

Music: I listen to just about everything. Never got into country or folk music.

Shows: I like procedure shows. Leverage, Hustle, Suits, White Collar. Reality shows like Amazing Race. Anthony Bourdain, strictly for his commentary. Iron and Top Chef. Daily Show and Colbert. Shark Tank.

Food: I'm Taiwanese. I will eat or try anything at least once. I don't waste anything. It's how I grew up (while living in the US). I abhor the term foodie. I grew up eating all kinds of stuff that have now become some celebrity chef's overpriced ingredient on a menu. If you don't like eating certain things, I will probably cook it up differently and make you try it.
I try to avoid eating out when possible, and I've cut back on eating meat and large portions. I have vegetarian meals regularly to stay healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have my health. The questions here are ridiculous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring before I'm 50.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Half my weeknights consist of networking and business meetings. Fridays I tend to stay in to recover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're intrigued and want to meet.