Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

takax

29 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just listen to this! trust me you'll like it, if not then I lose! : http://youtu.be/Y3CYKXBEtf0

I'm in the process of editing and updating my profile, FINALLY so there is some stuff in here that is kind of old...out of date so bare with me while I update this in the coming days? weeks? no more than a month..lol. Okay I lied!

Well my name is Isaac. Uh...well I really don't know what to really type at this moment, since it's been a while and a lot of new things happened to me recently, new job, couple of new friends. Life for me at the moment is drama free so that's great! I mean life with no drama? you probably think that's impossible. I still need to think of more stuff to write here, stuff that makes me sound not so boring! but then again maybe it's where I live! there's really not much to do here in AZ, or Tucson for that matter so yeah maybe someone can help me out? :P

I DDR every Sunday(or Friday depending) kinda like a work out! haha! always at peter piper I'm such a nerd I know! I've also made a lifestyle change and started going the gym! I'm not getting any younger so I rather be in shape as the years go by...it's hard right now but it's also pretty fun and no I'm not a bro or gonna turn into one bleh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work for National/Alamo it's a car rental company and I'm sure you've seen it around all over the place, mainly airports. I'm a service agent turned rental agent, meaning I wear a cheesy tie everyday and rent cars to people, so far I'm still a little nervous when talking to new people everyday even though it's only for about 10 minutes at a time, it's a new experience and so far I'm learning something new everyday to make it easier! I like the people I work with and around. I graduated high school in 03 so it's been quite a while. I wish I could go back to school but I don't think it's for me. I'm sure that's a turn off for most of you but hey, I am who I am and it's my decision to make, don't like it? then just press the pretty X on your browser.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well some say that I'm a pretty good at listening but it really depends on my mood of the time. I play a lot of video games, probably way too much for a lot of peoples tastes...but that is me and I love it. Beatmania IIDX, Dance Dance Revolution, Halo, you name it!

As of late I don't play as many vidya as I'd like but...I do here and there I will be throwing down on some Borderlands 2 and some Halo 4 for sure though! also a Battlefield 3 freak but as of late yet again been playing some of that Metal Gear HD Collection ! Oh can't forget GALAGA so good at it !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall? if you see me hanging around my good friends then
you would probably also see that I'm a little loud, but that's part
of my personality around great friends. If you are a new friend or
a friend of a friend then I'm usually pretty kick back and chill, a
little quiet? sometimes! Lately my long hair, since I've had it
growing for a while, it's good to have it back since I like having
long hair...just like in my pics!
People also notice that I look a lot like Dave Grohl of the Foo
Fighters, especially with my current facial hair :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : Trance, EDM in general. Armin Van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Andy Moor, Kyau & Albert, Solarstone, Dieselboy, Foo Fighters, Vampire Weekend, Choke Sleeper, TM Revolution, Warmen, Nu:Tone, London Elektricity, Cyantific, Logistics, Lo-Fi, Chill, Anberlin, Aphrodite, Darren Tate, Swean Tyas, Ferry Corsten, Rise Against, Rage Against The Machine, Andy Duguid, Queen, ZZ Top, Futureshock, Polysics, Dir En Grey, Chicane, Galneryus, Janne da Arc, Phynn, Yuzo Koshiro, Empire Of The Sun, MGMT, Syncopix, Cursive, Phoenix, The Thermals, Tesla Boy, Digitalism, The Wombats, Van She, Purity Ring, Best Coast, Porcelain Raft, Beach House, Chromatics, Zulu Winter, Animal Kingdom, The Royal Concept, Walk The Moon, The Sounds, Wolf Gang, Twin Shadow, Passion Pit, Oberhofer, Dr. Dog, Portugal The Man, Crystal Castles, Strange Talk, Poolside, Grimes, Caribou, Is Tropical, Filthy Dukes, Man Without Country, Housse De Racket, Hot Chip, Futurecop!. GRUM, DVAS.

I'm always discovering new music through friends and XM Radio at work driving all them cars so yep I'll add as I see fit since there's some bands some people just need to have in their lives!

Also not really into country, hip-hop or rap, those genres are out of control and by that I mean crap.

Food : Anything that is good, I really like seafood though!!! LOVE IT! Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Italian..anything goes. Just letting you know that I would try anything at least once.

Been on the dieting front too so my food is limited for now...but I can eat anything! so don't let that bring a frown upon your face!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Xbox live
2. Xbox
3. Ipod
4. My car
5. Music
6. Internet lol...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find someone that likes me for who I am and doesn't base me on what kind of job I have, how much I make and what kind of education I have, I'm me and that's that...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I get off work at 10pm so there's not really much to do here in Tucson. I used to club and goto bars all the time, but I've cut down and try to stay away from those places unless it's for a special occasion or such...I'm pretty spontaneous though so it can be anything from gym, movies, getting lost in car rides, meeting up with new/old buddies..etc etc. I also like drinking good beet and having a couple hookah sessions here and there when we can! Usually do so every Friday for sure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what's the most private thing YOU are willing to admit here?

Well, for one I'm pretty shy to tell you the truth, well most times anyway...more like when I first talk to someone for the first few times but then I let loose and am pretty open and stuff. With that I'd like to say if I look at your profile a few times, I'm either reading it or thinking of something to say in a message, I'm sure it creeps people out but I guess I'm a little wuss here on the internetz ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better, make a new friend or make a more than a friend type of deal, if you are bored and really have no one to talk to....if you are a gamer girl and want to challenge me on something you might be able to beat me on, or even if you want to become my gamer girl? cheesy I know but yeah.

hit me up sometime, sure I might not be updating my profile anytime soon but I'm a pretty good person to get to know even just as friends! so don't be afraid to message me, I won't bite...maybe! :D Thinking about updating, buuuut getting lazy again! work work work all I see! workoholic! :/ meh