Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Royal Oak, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an angry, bitter, divorced French woman.LOL
I'm very opinionated and rarely see things in anything but black and white, i believe the grey areas are for ppl who don't want to offend anyone with their opinion!
My faith is the center of my life, so if your not a Christian,we aren't going to be a match for what I'm looking for,which is someone to spend the rest of my life with! I have plenty of friends and I'm not looking for a texting buddy and I'm definitely not looking for casual sex!
I'm very health conscious and love to work out but admit i don't do it often enough. I'm vegetarian but also eat seafood so I'm actually pescatarian but no one ever seems to know what that means Lol. I don't mind if you eat meat but I do mind if you are a fast food or junk food junkie! I'm definitely attracted to a man who takes care of himself and cares about what he does to his body!
I am VERY passionate and love old fashioned chivalry! I absolutely LOVE being a woman, so a man that constantly reminds me by opening doors,and guiding me through a crowded room with his hand on the small of my back, will make me melt!! it shocks me at how many men don't care to,or weren't raised to, treat a woman this way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a home healthcare co. And adore elderly ppl!! They make my day. I love my job and have finally found my thing :)))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well clearly not filling out a profile lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely dry sense of humor!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER !!! I will read just about anything fact based. as far as movies, comedies are always my first pick. the music I listen to ranges from Christian contemporary all the way to classical rock.

I love food,so fine dining is a must for me.I admit that I come off as high maintenance, but I am so well worth it! I also believe that it is a woman's obligation to keep her man
happy and always proud to have by his side. I'm pretty sure i was raised in the wrong time era!! Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.A personal relationship with Jesus
Christ. 2. My children 3.passion 4. THE FIVE STAR RATING SYSTEM! No.not like on this site.The one that sets the standard for hotels & restaurants nationwide. 5. My lip balm. Lol seriously i have tons from burts bees to eos & carmex. My lips are always soft :). 6. My bra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Complaining about nothing being on tv and wishing i had told my girlfriends i would join them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tattoos are my kryptonite!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a stable Christian man looking for a woman that will never leave you guessing but always wanting more!

Your user name has the word TACO in it!!
You live in your parents basement!
Have not taken the time to read my entire profile! It will save us both allot time, especially if you're an atheist living in your parents basement with the user name of 'tacochaser'