Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UsippnMyKoolaid

27 Boise, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not entirely sure what to say. Tired of peoples expectations of a perfect guy, I'm not one. Unique is a better word, or maybe sui generis... You decide.

Don't misunderstand, I'm quite the character once you learn I'm not exactly normal. My thought processes are a bit off-beat and my humor ranges from subtle to morbid. I've been told I'm eccentric and I know it, but atleast I keep things interesting.

First impressions, I'm quiet and conservative until I know your boundaries. I try not to offend people for good reasons and sometimes I'll slip only to apologize immediately afterwards.

Not to overwork your eyes and damage your brain with illiterate babble, but message me. You may be surprised with who I am and what I can't describe in words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leaving the military for further education and living life day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking and fixing things, guitar, getting in trouble. (the usual stuff)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason my eyes. You know what people say about brown eyes, they're full of shit. Yeah, not true for this guy, I rarely lie and if I do its for your own good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Chuck Palahniuk and Christopher Moore. Any movie that's not on Netflix, I've seem to run out of things to watch on that website. Since I consider myself a half ass musician, I do respect and listen to all music, but I'm not too fond of "gansta" rap.. or the gnanam style Korean song.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology
2. Knowledge
3. My critters
4. Family
5. Body with limbs attached
6. And clothing to keep things decent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What song to learn next.. I gave an hour school work and four to learning the song "the cave" by Mumford and sons... Shows where my priorities are. -.-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar playing pool or at home chasing the ferret and cat around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit it, but not publicly..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an open mind to everything the world has to offer... Oh and if your pondering about nationality or ethnic background. Let me clear this up a bit, I'm filipino and scotch-irish. I don't usually initiate conversation because of my work, so message me sometime. I reply regardless of who you are.