Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

takeitezbreezy

26 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty cool gal, if I may say so myself. I'm very out going and always have a smile on my face. My typical day consist of study, work/school, gym, eat, study, sleep. When I have the time I love doing activities! From bowling or board games to rock climbing, fishing, and camping to wine tastings or making my own beer. I like to do it all. Now, I'm not saying good at these activities, but they are certainly fun and make for some great stories. I just enjoy being active.
After all that activity I do like to relax a little too. I enjoy cooking and just kickin' back.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in graduate school and that takes up most of my time these days. After grad school I'm not sure whats going to happen, I may continue on and get a Ph.D. However, that is a year away, so I still have time to decide.
I’m really good at
being myself. bad jokes. Over using commas, to make my run-on sentences not read like run-on sentences. making chilli. random Hall and Oates jam sessions...etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't have a identifiable accent. People tend to look at me with a confused look on their face and say "where are you from?" When I proceed to tell them the perplexed look on their face just get worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: don't have much time for "fun" reading, it's mostly school books and journal articles. One of my favorite books is 'Bel Canto' by Ann Patchett

movies: chick flicks, School House Rock (I own them all on VHS).
I've been told I have some of the worst taste in movies. Love to watch them...but apparently I really enjoy the bad ones.

shows: any food show, good eats, parks and rec, suits, new girl (I'm not a huge tv person, its just something I have on when I'm cooking)

Music: Hall and Oates, Sam Cooke, 'N SYNC ...only the best

Food: nom nom nom
The six things I could never do without
internet, running water, bacon, wine, music, me time
On a typical Friday night I am
eating out (not girls), drinking wine, or at a movie. maybe all 3
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like to take it 'easy like a Sunday morning'...

sometimes your idea of a perfect date night is being together but doing ones own thing. (ie. you on the computer while I read my book)