Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eloquentitis

28 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard explaining puns to kleptomaniacs because they always take things literally.

I identify as heteroflexible; kinkster designation: rough top. I'm most attracted to women, but I'm bedroom-compatible with all genders and sexualities.

I spent a few years as a sex-worker, and another two as a sugar baby. I'm looking for non-judgmental friends who are open-minded, sex-positive, and different.

I'm a generalist; I tend to dabble in a bit of everything. My main interests are exploring the city, appreciating urban art, discovering new DJs, improving my bartending & mixology skills, perfecting my coffee brewing techniques, productivity, DIY projects, and reading up on informative topics.

I believe in being my own man. I rarely take others' word for it; I like to experience first-hand.

Outside of the bedroom, I'm an information junkie. I'm into facetious humor, sarcasm, wit, haikus, iambic pentameter, and puns. Sex is an important part of my life, but I'm most stimulated by confidence, playfulness, and overall, well, life. Inside the bedroom, I'm a bit dominant, but still respectful.

I consider myself to be one smart cookie. Other people agree, once I let them into my head. I'm an undercover introvert; I know what I want, and I don't mind being alone.

And lastly, what do you get when you mix an elephant and a rhino?
...'ell if I know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making new friends and lovers. Getting drinks. And that 9-5 thing, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
word play, taking a hint, scrabble, grammar, mixing cocktails, hand & mouth coordination, my poker face, doing the hanky panky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My east-coast charm & my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Vonnegut, Huxley, Steinbeck, and the Harry Potter series.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Amores Perros, Forrest Gump, Old School, Pan's Labyrinth, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Office Space, FMJ, Road to Perdition, The Good The Bad and the Ugly

TV: The Wire, Archer, The Sopranos, True Detective, Girls, House of Cards, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, South Park, X Files, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld

Music:
downtempo/chillout/downbeat, psychedelic/ambient/electronic, groove/thrash/grindcore metal, third wave american ska, instrumentalist hip-hop/trip-hop DJs, golden-age hip-hop, & whatever I can dance to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bourbon
a job
rough sex (and slow, gentle, morning sex)
reading material
good coffee
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals & my plan, ridiculously bad puns, sexuality, what-ifs, would-you-rathers, dreams, sneakers, watches, style, drinks, tacos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very sexually experienced, and that includes sexual health. I take that very seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to spoon
You're a feminist
You're bedroom-submissive, but assertive in life
You didn't learn about BDSM from 50 Shades
You know some good cocktails bars in the area
You think we'd get along
You want to visit Austin or you're planning on it
You like to travel
You're a part-time partier
You like a balance of going out and staying in
Or you just want to be friends.