Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Akron, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19, 2013
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to smile.. I'm very energetic and wise( my friends would say). Love to work and to be happy. Love church.. so yes I am a church girl or shall I say woman :-).. Love to have a good time.. I absolutely love to shop. And love surrounding myself with good, positive, genuine, and honest Oooo and loving people..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs. I'm a Leasing Agent Full time, and work at a psychologist office part time. Going back to school wants I can find room in my schedule. And I'm a full time church member.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing,dancing,art,poetry, advice, love and caring... Being a support system to my Shopping..well fashion..decorating..puzzles, karaoke, and one card game that doesn't require others..:-)..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, my style, then my eyes...then smile...and etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
native son is fav book and others the color purple,anastasia.movies all time fav is primal fear.others face off,boomerang,the wiz,alive,it,thinner,wizard of oz,all the saws and many others....umm I luv a lot of tv shows,so u think u can dance is my fav,american idol use to b.i like csi:miami,law and order:svu,sing off, u can see I have a music fav is r&b,soul,pop,soft-rock,gospel etc....ummm dont really have a fav fruits and veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The man upstairs
Clothes shoes
Happiness and health
Good moments to remember
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life,things I want to do,things I need to do, and ways to enjoy the now.what I can do to elavate myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im kicking with my friends or just chilling,listening to music,or spending time wit my fam,or sumthing out of the ordinary.i luv unplanned events
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmmm let me think....not back to u on that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to speak to me and you are looking for what I'm looking for. Be sure to message me..