Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

takeo13

28 M Sandy, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Nick.
* I like bullet points.
* I'm Fourth Generation Japanese American.
* I'm into geek and gaming cultures.
* I enjoy debates/arguments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished a Bachelors Degree in Game Design and working full time as a Systems Administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with computers, video games, and sports.
I think of myself as a jack of all trades and a master of nothing.
I'm also really good at this: http://www.nyanicorn.com/
I can program "Hello World" in almost any language. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, at least not in the traditional sense. I've read the Harry Potter series, LOTR and I'm taking a stab at Game of Thrones.

I like Avengers, Coraline, Get Over It, Better off Dead, Zombieland, Star wars/trek, How to Train a Dragon, and Despicable Me. I'm usually drawn to comedies and action flicks.

I usually don't catch a lot of television, but the few that I do like are Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Avatar the Last Air Bender, Adventure Time and FireFly. Most of the shows I watch are Anime of some sort.

I like most music with the exception of Rap and Country. I like Offspring, Linkin Park, Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Eve 6, and Foster the People to name a few.

I like a lot of genres of food but Mexican, Indian and Japanese are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Family and Friends
*Computer
*Phone
*Internet
*food
*Water, Earth, Fire and Air....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'll spend all of my money when I win the lottery.

The future, and all of my pipe dreams :D.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing games, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer any question honestly if asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my answers remotely interesting.