Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taki_akesh

29 F Alliston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a practicing Wiccan of the country-walker denomination, which means I don't believe in casting spells, but I do believe that the male and female are equally divine by nature. I listen to classic rock, heavy metal and death metal, my favourite bands are ACDC, Metallica, Godsmack, Cradle of Filth, The Blood Theory, Atreyu, Alice Cooper and KISS.

I am crazy, fun, and excitable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I've done a lot of things, I tried college, the I did the Tim Horton's and grocery store rounds, then I worked at a library, and did housekeeping at a nursing home. Now I'm doing some temp work for Simcoe Parts Services Inc., which is a division of Honda, and renting a place with some of my college buddies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, hiking, paintball, roleplaying, and RPGs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm absolutely mental, but that I like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A - The Lord of the Rings trilogy (Tolkein), The Sun Sword series (West), Memory, Sorrow and Thorn trilogy (Williams), and manga. Any kinda manga. B - Last of the Mohicans, 10 Things I Hate About You, Save the Last Dance, Coach Carter, Terminator, Akira C - Godsmack, Cradle of Filth, ACDC, Metallica, Alice Cooper, Powerman 5000, The Blood Theory, Zero Principle, Robin Black and the Intergalactic Rock Stars D - Asian food, Pocky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Pocky 2.My friends 3.Sunshine 4.Alcohol 5.Telephone 6.The delete key
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm gonna kill time until the weekend, and anime, and my boyfriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends either watching movies, or having pizza. Drinking with the best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I want a tattoo, but I won't get one because my mom doesn't like them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun.