Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

takis4

35 M Brussels, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I moved to Brussels 4 years ago for work. I am not lonely or desperate, just adventurous enough to try online dating.

I enjoy most things, but mostly I love to travel, I have done extensive traveling in the past, and would like to do more. So, any suggestion of odd or little known places would be highly appreciated !

I enjoy playing basketball and skiing, watching sports event and going out when the mood is right.

I am honest, friendly with a good sense of humor, I look after my friends, and they look after me back, no matter where in the world they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That’s a strange question!
Well I like to think that I am contributing to society… sometimes even positively!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
“Really” good ? ouch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue, never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books as they all have a spirit of their own. If I had to list some of them randomly I would say those of Garcia Marquez (i.e.El general en su laberinto), of Vargas Losa (i.e la guerra del fin del mundo) Agatha Christie...
Movies: The Godfather, American History X, V for Vendetta, Csablanca ect.
I enjoy good music whatever the type (with some minor exceptions live heavy metal)
Food: actually I have not found any kind of cuisine that I don’t like… I love experimenting (and also cooking)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends, my passport, basketball, good wine, sun, Friday evenings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am very organized and I therefore spend quite some time thinking about how to best fit/do whatever has to be done in the near future. But can also have more complicated thoughts like trying to understand the complicated geopolitics of a given country :- )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When in Brussels: so excited to be free at last and full of ideas. Then after having seen that no one follows I usually settle for dinner and a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am stubborn
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy small things in life, if you want to have a chat with someone who shares your interests, if you like 2nd degree humor or simply if you want to message me! After all the worst thing that can happen to you is to find out that I am not the person you were looking for.