Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talbayir

37 M Istanbul, Turkey

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me introduce myself at first hand. One day I was going to university, I decided to hitchhike as waiting at the bus stop. I moved away from the bus stop to prevent a misunderstanding of which the drivers seeing me a bus passenger and stood near to a few other student hitchhikers like me. In order to increase my chance, I preferred to stand a bit away from them. There was a beautiful blond girl among the hitchhikers. While I was trying to look at her face at times, a car stopped between her and me. We looked at each other's eyes for a second. At the same time, we jumped to the car doors. While she was grabbing the front door, I gladly consented to the rear door. While I was leaning back, she sat down in the front seat. As the car started moving, the driver suddenly kissed her and he said "I am sorry to have kept you waiting too much. My love ..."
I suddenly felt panic or rather paralyzed. While I was thinking of whether or not I should get off for a while, he turned back and asked me "Who the hell are you?... what are you doing here?" :T

Hello everyone. My name's Taylan. I am 183 cm tall man with 74 kg. I like doing sport, cooking, chocolate, taking photos and laughing. In fact I am living in Istanbul but just now working in Basra at a project in the Majnoon desert where Layla and Majnun lived :) None the less I have a chance and time to go for a vacation to Antalya, Istanbul or anywhere for 10 days two months. Already now I want you to know that I respect you for shaping your own destiny.

Hope to know each other better :T
skype: talbayir
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in Iraq for ENKA Construction Company as a finance officer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. The End of Eternity and Asimov's other fictions, Comics of Crayon Shin-chan, Bad Cat Serafettin ...

Favorite movies:
Europa, Lord of War, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Dr. Strangelove

Favorite musics:
Zaz, Sertap Erener, Pink, Shaman Musics

Favorite series:
Doctor Who, Dragon Ball, Little Britain, Coupling, Behzat C. (A Turkish Series)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking, Swimming, Tai Chi, Cooking, Sleeping, Learning