Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Other, and laughing about it
Graduated from space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gonna make up some facts about myself right here I suppose:
I have a key to the city in the state of North Korea.
My favorite word is "Toering." And,
If I say it enough times, just speaking the word pepper makes me sneeze.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to figure it out. Daily routine includes going to work and coming home, hanging out with friends, and playing video games, board games, and watching sports. I'm a closet sports fan because I try to stay relevant to my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always want to fill in this section with making people laugh, but I think the truth is I'm really good at getting along with most people. Not really just keeping quiet and quietly agreeing with people, but being able to put myself in their shoes and figuring out what it is they're trying to say while the words they try to use may fail them.
I'm also really good at being relaxed and going with the flow and rolling with the punches. Something didn't work out on some plans we had to go see some thing? No problem, let's figure out something else to do. I may use my smartphone to consult higher order oracles, but other than that, I'm going to do my damnedest to not let it ruin my/our day :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh this is a tough one.
Sometimes it's the utilikilt, which I'm known to be seen about town wearing.
Sometimes it's the facial hair as I keep friends and company with those who can't grow it quite as well as I can.
And sometimes it's that I'm 6'3" and am totally cool. Awww yeah, totally cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Saga (not the shadow series, that was awful), Devil in the White City, and Ready Player One.
Movies: Star Wars 4-6, Brick, Lucky Number Slevin, The Usual Suspects, and Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
Shows: Breaking Bad, Bones, House MD, Arrested Development, and Neon genesis Evangelion.
Music: Queen, Metallica, Atari Teenage Riot, Dismemberment Plan, Yelle, others.
Food: Favorite cuisine is definitely Italian, with indian being a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean water
My cell phone
A place to sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably spend too much time thinking equally about sex, video games, and board game strategies. Through in a half part about intellectual endeavors, and keeping my head full of just weird things (if we ever met, you'd know. I am a waterfall of wonderfully useless knowledge).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, at a house party, at a birthday party, or heading out of town for camping or visiting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a car right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna meet and hang out at a bar, and drink, and talk, and be merry.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!