talentchik
32 广州, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
talentchik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple girl who was born in Guangzhou of China. Cantonese is my native language,Mandarin is ok,and a little bit English. . . LOL

Love traveling, I have been to KotaKinabalu,KualaLumpur,Krabi,ChiangMai,HK,Macau,Shanghai,Shenzhen,etc.

I majored in International Trade and Finance. I used to be a bank clerk,teacher of jazz drums,and also I used to work in international trade.And now,I work at a Chinese Medicine Ltd.

I have many dreams.........sometime crazy, sometime romantic, somtime silly! Haha! ; )

Sometimes, I am a pretty quiet person. Many people think I am shy or not talkative. But sometimes, I would like to talk a lot.

I am Pure,Dynamic and Young forever.

I come to make some new friends and get the opportunity to practice my poor English.I need help in my search for my Mr.right.
What I’m doing with my life
Keep moving & enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Be a good listener.

being little spoon....playing big spoon......lol
The first things people usually notice about me
skinny,my sun kissed skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Every night I read some books on the bed before i sleep.Good books would cleanse the heart and broaden our horizons.

Movies: The school of rock,Big fish,Coco chanel,The flowers of war...........

Music: Well, I do love music :D...The music world is much more bigger than all of us...........I like Jazz the most..Norah Jones.....Rock is great..Coldplay,Green day,Avril,and also I like The pancakes,Mika.

Food: I like all of food.especially Dim Sum and durian. lol
The six things I could never do without
Love, Family, Friendship, Movies, Travelling, Pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love...........The ture love.

And maybe you -
why haven't you contacted me yet? : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to have a swimming night.I like being in and around water.

Chilling at home with a movie,do some reading and be with my lovely pets.

Hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the man who shaves every day cause I don't like the man who is full of beard ................. lol
You should message me if
Message me if your interested, or if your just looking for a new friend to have a cup of coffee. I hope you are caring,cheerful,charming and confident.
More