Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talesfromthe

26 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Political Science/ Religion Student in MTL. I like to ride my bike around the city and what not. I like to dance and party! Spend a lot of time taking pictures of amazing people, mostly on film. I love eating and cooking interesting food (more garlic!). Also, i'm a brewer, so I can potentially make your fancy beers! I've been doing selling vintage and antique stuff for the past couple years. Its been ramping up lately and has become my sole job, which I am very happy about :)
What I’m doing with my life
mostly trying to do things that are better than school
I’m really good at
laughing, drinking, cycling, dancing, eating, cooking, making things (usually only half way, then getting bored), thinking, cutting my own hair, walking, running/gym
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too short of attention for most movies or books, i need short things. Simpsons, arrested development etc. All music can be good, definitely a bit of a metal head at heart. Sometimes I make ambient music. There is no food I dont like, unless its gross processed/frozen stuff instant meal stuff.
The six things I could never do without
my bike, my chefs knife, my boots, some bourbon, my moog, my records
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics, food, religion, sexuality, sex, photos, adventures, people around me, relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
at a friends place, show or loft
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
A bit on what im looking for: I'm looking to meet friends and people to hang out with. I have a girlfriend and her and I have gone down the poly-ish road before. It might be an option again, but I am trying to keep things a bit more natural for now and meet people for who they are, than think about dating. That being said, I REALLY like making out, I don't usually think about sex when I first meet someone, but i do think about kissing them.

Anyway, I really like to meet new people, so if i seem at all interesting message me. I do get bored of internet messages back and forth rather quickly, so you should maybe at least be interested in meeting me sometime in the future