Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talg11

58 M McFarland, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active, energetic guy that is very focused on fitness and nutrition. I'm an avid biker and runner and have participated in numerous triathlons. At the same time I love to relax in front of the fire and would much rather do it cuddled up with someone special. I like to listen to music, watch a good movie and enjoy early mornings with a cup of coffee and a paper to read. I also love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes and experimenting in the kitchen I'm friendly and really love good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent almost 22 years as a financial advisor before deciding it was time for a change. I am currently working with a telcom and home services company to help deliver new technology to consumers. I also do work as a personal chef and caterer on the side to feed one of my passions!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love it and take any opportunity I can to fix meals for friends and family. I really enjoy the creative process of finding new recipes, experimenting and seeing people's reactions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends, am I wearing my running clothes? If not, probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: to many to list. just finished, The Secret and am currently reading, Become a Better You. I like to read many magazines that have to do with cooking, health, nutrition, triathlons, and exercise. If I had to pick just one kind of music, it would be contemporary jazz, but I love many different kinds of music. Anything that grabs me or touches my heart and soul. I love most kinds of food and am willing to try almost anything once. Always willing to learn new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Love/passion
Laughter/smiles
Physical/emotional connections
exercise
Food/cooking/chocolate
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I could never do without and how to get more of them all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, while listening to music. I like to go out to eat almost as much as I like to cook. Watching a movie in front of the fireplace, or spending time with friends doing almost anything. This would all be much more enjoyable with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, attractive, active woman who enjoys athletic activities, good conversation and fun times in the kitchen(interpret that as you like!). You should enjoy physical affection and cuddling and value the active moments and relaxing ones equally.