Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tarzana, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If you don't go out into the woods, nothing will ever happen and your life will never begin." Every day I learn a bit more about myself and the world we live in. Most times I like what I learn...sometimes I don't. At the very least, it serves to keep life interesting!

Originally from Olympia, Washington, I lived in New York for six years and relocated to Los Angeles a year and a half ago. I love being back on the west coast where I can bounce back and forth between the mountains and the beach. I'm healthy, but not neurotic, level headed without being boring, free spirited without the fear of commitment and settling down (well, maybe just a teeny bit nervous...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time yoga instructor at a few local studios as well as providing yoga to high school athletes and as enrichment for elementary schools. I absolutely love what I do.

When inspiration hits, I plan fundraising events for non-profits that I'm passionate about.

I'm healthy, love to be active, eat well and spend as much time outside as I can. I rarely turn down a good meal, chocolate or a glass of wine. I read, probably more than any person should, love to sing and dance, cook with my friends, explore new hiking trails, ride horses, pet other people's dogs and clumsily play my guitar.

I keep a pretty busy schedule doing things that make me happy and spend the majority of my free time with the people I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Finding the best in people. Traveling. Adapting. Defying expectations. Getting people healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was recently described as a good girl with an acquired taste for trouble. That struck me as a relatively perceptive first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading. Favorite fiction includes Eleven Minutes (and almost anything by Paolo Coehlo), Hunting & Gathering, historical fiction and epic fantasy novels like The Game of Thrones. I'm kind of a nerd in that sense.

I have a few movies that I can watch over and over - Chocolat, Under the Tuscan Sun, Moulin Rouge, Amelie, Garden State, Ensemble C'est Tout and other random foreign and independent films.

I tend to gravitate toward singer/song writers as my ear is drawn to the lyric more than any other element of a song... pretty into Ed Sheeran, Hozier, Ben Howard, Andra Day, Mumford & Sons, India Arie, Nickel Creek, Black Keys and some cool Indie Rock bands (check out Givers & Takers). I'll always be a fan of Jay-Z, too. Can't help it. Brooklyn!

I'm technically a "pescetarian," but I think that sounds pretentious. Basically vegetarian with the exception of fish. I love trying new restaurants and new recipes. Indian, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Sushi...can't go wrong. Total sucker for a good cappuccino, dark chocolate and champagne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Freedom of Speech. Yoga pants. Purpose. Trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in another country. Starting a family. Planting a garden. Writing a book. Learning another language. Changing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm usually at the high school supporting my boys on the soccer and basketball teams (I teach them yoga). Typically Fridays usually consist of dinner and drinks with my girlfriends, or something fun like shooting pool or enjoying live music. I'm also happy to stay home cooking myself dinner and catching up on my guilty pleasure TV (ummm.... Scandal)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
“There are two ways to reach me: by way of kisses or by way of the imagination. But there is a hierarchy: the kisses alone don't work.”
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're full of life, highly intelligent, happily on your path and looking for someone to walk beside you. And you have the tiniest bit of a bad ass quality. I like to be with a man who knows how to take the lead. I'm "in charge" all day long. When I'm with my man, I want to know I can turn that role over to you.

You love to laugh, want a family, would love to live abroad, and are hungry for new experiences.

"I, with a deeper instinct, choose a man who compels my strength, who makes enormous demands on me, who does not doubt my courage or my toughness, who does not believe me naive or innocent, who has the courage to treat me like a woman..."