Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bright Blessings to all. I'm just your average pagan woman looking to bring a little magic into my life. I enjoy spending my free time with friends and reading books. I've been know to read an entire book from start to finish in an afternoon. Staying up all night talking and cooking are a few of my favorite things. Movies and board games are lots of fun when I can get a group together. I believe that every person that comes in and out of our lives, has done so for a reason. Im poly to a point and open. This I have realized because i know that you can love more then one person at any given time. I do not however think that cheating is "ok" IM shy until i get to know you so just talk to me till i get to know you then the fun begins. I'm an open book, so if you want to know more, please just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on being awesome. Sometimes life hands you lemons... and I'm makeing the best damn lemonade ever. Going to burns and finding myself. ( I get lost sometimes :P )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
FOOD! Cooking is one of my greatest passions. I love art. Any kind of craft. Knitting (maybe if you're really lucky I'll make you some socks.) Camping (burn style).... Other things, but I'm to busy to keep typing about it here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice and my laugh. I love to sing and do so almost as much as I laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Faverite game is Secondlife. For books, anything Sifi or fantacy. Not really into trashy romance. I like all kinds of food judt not spicy. As far as movies and shoes i like a little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.MY best friend. (as she watches metype this and eggs me on )
2. My Dog or my 4 legged child as i like to call her.
3. My Family
4.The web
5. Religen
6. Magic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normal things .... Religion & Helping other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Movies, Going out with my friends, playing video games & devouring books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure im ready to say just yet maby in time to the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a fun open minded person who wants more out of life and is in no way shallow, or bigoted.