Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talimeup

37 F Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy taking life seriously but at the same time you have to laugh and not be uptight. I enjoy reading,camping, fishing, and other activities in my spare time not to big on tv to me you can make a show out of your own life well at least most people.

I am 35, straight, female
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending online courses studying criminal justice. Planning to continue and go for my bachelors after I graduate this may.Following my associates I plan on continuing toward my bachelors and who knows from there the skies the limit and I'm striving for it !!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I undertake I dont place limits on myself cause who says you cant go further so the way I see it why place one in the first place. You are able to achieve whatever you put your mind to if you fall get back up and try again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
face,my eyes, and smile then I speak and it's instant conversation I have a laid back personality!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Stephen King,James Patterson; food would have to be mexican ,music country,rock,r&b, and jazz basically I listen to everything if I like it oh well we all have our own opinions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC
Food
HMM ill leave it at that
Family
my guy friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school and life in general main focus and goal is to complete schooling. Also family and friends are high in my thoughts and life not that you have to many real friends but the ones that you do it's best to hang on to them most people have associates 1-2 real best friends that are there no matter what to cheer you up, be honest with you even if it hurts and if it does oh well ur still friends afterwards. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading or on pc or if it's anything like lately getting invited out and staying out 2hrs just to come back home and be alone you can only party so much guess thats not what stimulates me mentally lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be something else at times:)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre interested I dont bite! You're not wanting to cyber :)