Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talks2angels

58 F New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to have a whole diatribe in here about myself that was pretty good, I kind of lost faith in myself, tho, and I'm workin on a new one. Stay tuned.

I am unassuming, enthusiastic, and personable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I should be doing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling it like it is
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot ...... I love everything from Tolstoy and Dostoevsky to Grisham and Patterson. OK, my new fav is Augusten Burroughs ... Running With Scissors, et al. Never thought I'd read of anyone having a more screwed-up life than I've had LOL!

Watch and love a lot of movies: everything from Dinner at Eight to The Departed. TV: I am ADDICTED to NCIS and MAD MEN.

Love all music except christian and hillbilly ...... everything from Etta James and Benny Goodman to Ice-T and Fergie. Two of my FAVS are Human Touch (Springsteen) and She Talks To Angels (Black Crowes) - listen to them, you'll get a "feel" for me!

Italian (pizza!), a great steak, salads, no Asian/Middle Eastern, love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love and affection, attention, humanity, the art of pursuit, humor, diet coke
(I would've put sex here but it's basically non-existent in my relationship)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, reading, dancing, whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually DO have vulnerabilities and I do make mistakes
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–102
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Read my summary and you're not a BS'er