Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talkyman

30 M Dubuque, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek. Most of my spare time I can be found in front of a computer, either learning something new or playing video games. I tend to be mildly anti-social, but I have a small group of friends in the Dubuque area I like to be around when I can.

I'm a farm boy who grew up and moved to the city. I like to cook but don't do it very much lately since I'm living on my own. I'm a do-it-yourselfer, dabbling in home improvements and occasionally fixing my car when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large information technology company. I have a lot of interest in computers and video games.

I own a house in Dubuque and love it. It's a great fix-up project and learning experience for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with computers (they're my grown up toys)
Cooking, especially pizza/pasta/grilling
Listening
Talking once I get to know somebody
Planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet initially, although I'll open up eventually if one is willing to help break the ice. I'm far more comfortable conversing in a one-on-one setting than in groups.

Once I really get to know somebody it's sometimes hard to get me to shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? wha?

I like action comedy and scifi films primarily, though I'll consider others. Not a big horror fan though.

I listen to a little of everything in music, though these days it's mostly rock or pop.

I'll cook and/or eat a wide variety of foods, though most days I prefer pizza, burgers, or brats. I also sometimes keep an excessive supply of fruit handy, primarily oranges.

And I love football. Packers and Badgers especially.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access
Friends
Family
A car
Somewhere to go walking/cycling
Something to keep me challenged
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What I have. What I'm missing. Where I want to go. How I can spend more time with friends. Why I can't think of good answers to questions like the ones I'm answering right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be very private if I did.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me. I'm all about making new friends to just hang out with. If you like scifi and/or gaming I'd probably enjoy meeting you.

As far as dating goes, I'm pretty open to possibilities.