Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tall_tree

27 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having just started a my first job in Frankfurt I am looking for people to show me around Frankfurt or others who like to explore the city, its nightlife and culture with me. I would like to think of myself as an open, honest person, who enjoys a good laugh and a bit of banter like everyone else. I like meeting old friends and making new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am actually an engineer by trade, but have recently joined a small IT/energy startup. I am still commuting into Feankfurt (around 4 hours a day), but I am hopig to find a place in Frankfurt soon. Turns out it's not that easy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I make a pretty kick-ass Bolognese sauce.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is usually the obvious "wow, you are tall". I challenge you to come up with something else :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list would be too long to be interesting, but my taste is generally quite broad. Unless you are into gangster rap, I probably won't object.

I have to read so much at work that my free time reading is usually limited to the news.

I used to love the theatre and live music scene in London, and would welcome the chance to discover what Frankfurt has to offer.

Oh and I also love food (who doesn't?), and I think I am a pretty passable cook too, especially for someone who spent most of his life in Germany and England ... I love Italian and Spanish food, so if you are willing to cook (or at least eat) with me, that's a plus :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Tea and Coffee to get the work done
2) Beer with some old friends I have not seen in ages
2) A passport to occasionally run away from everyday life
3) My headphone and music collection
4) My daily dose of internet mayhem
5) Good Food
6) The News and knowing what is happening in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the big picture and getting annoyed about things I have little influence on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending the night with friends, wherever that might lead me.

I also enjoy cooking for or with friends or just having a few drinks at the pub. I am not a fan of binge drinking for drinking's sake though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't expect a Schwarzenegger body or accent. You also won't mention the war, unless you have watched Fawlty Towers. You have 20cm heels or don't mind looking up ;)