Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallandsweet50

22 McKinney, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name is Brendon and I am currently a full time college student about to get my degree in Communications and I wanna be a pro sports broadcaster or a radio personality. I am a sweet down to earth guy who will treat you right and put you first. Also, I am brand new to Texas so if you wanna show me some sights or something that would be awesome too. I hope to even be a basketball coach one day. Yes sorry to all you Mavericks fans out there but my Chicago Bulls are way better. ;) Except for Dirk he is pretty good. One more thing is I love to travel too and just a fun fact I've been to 14 states so far. I've been to Florida, Georgia, South and North Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Missouri, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, and Iowa. I'd love to visit the rest of the 50 some day though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am about to get my degree to become a sports broadcaster or a big radio personality. GO BEARS! Also, still trying to make it as a professional bowler in my spare time. That has been my dream since I was a little kid and I just keep chasing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, Hanging out, Driving, Swimming, Being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, I have a nice smile, and nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really any books, movies are forrest gump, twister, any comedy or horror, shows would be duck dynasty, pawn stars, family guy, dog the bounty hunter, Americas Got Talent stuff like that, I like rap and rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Sports, Cell Phone, Car, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get with some friends and go out and have some fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Youll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to meet someone who will treat you right and have a good time with you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!