Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallbruce40

48 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very little stress in my life. I have a 23 year old son and a 18 year old daughter who currently reside in Illinois where I'm from. They have lived with me through periods of time and I remain very close to them. I enjoy, hiking, camping and rafting and also play a lot of tennis. I work in the sports broadcasting field and yes I am a sports nut but it doesn't rule my life.
UPDATE: After being on here a while I thought I should add this: If you only want to email back and forth and don't want to meet or are too busy to take 45 minutes out of your life for a coffee or drink then please pass me by. We are all busy but if it takes 2 weeks to carve out less then an hour of time, then even if we hit it off how can we date or develop anything. Any advice on this subject is appreciated and if your a woman who joined this site to actually date without endless games then I am your guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and plan on semi-retiring by 2021 and moving at least part of the year to the Carribean. I love the Colorado summers but have less and less tolerance for cold the older I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, math and sports and music trivia. I'm also at a really good place in life right now (both financially and emotionally).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list here but here's a few:MUSIC: Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Rush, Earth, Wind and Fire, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters. I enjoy music from all eras and categories except country. TV SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Californication, Game of Thrones. FOOD: A nice rare prime rib but I only consume a few times a year since I have no desire to drop dead of cardiac arrest. Also, I'm a spice freak so anything Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water
morning coffee
laughing every day
espn
red wine
exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My work schedule is different from week to week so there is no "typical" any day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I practice monogamy BEFORE sex!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not uptight and want to have a blast with a funny, intelligent and not so serious guy. I'm a night owl and although very responsible, I do have a bit of a wild side. Do you?