Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallchris1986

28 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 28 year old teacher from Wigan, lived in Manchester on and off since Uni and really enjoy living in the city and finding new random places to eat and drink.

I'm very tall so I stand out quite a lot which has made me a bit shy, but I've worked hard to get over it. I have a good sense of humour and don't take myself too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my last teaching qualification last year so I'm working as Maths teacher in a secondary school. My training was a bit random as I went to Bristol for Maths teacher training after a Computer Games Technology degree in Manchester?

I have an ambition to get into teaching via the internet because I think that AI is eventually going to take over and take all the classroom jobs, so I better be the one programming those robots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at tactics and strategy so I like getting people around to play cardgames or boardgames like Cards Against Humanity, Carcassonne or Settlers of Catan. I'm quite relaxed teaching people how to play but I can get quite competitive after a few games.

I also have great hand eye coordination so I occasionally go clay pidegeon shooting and I'd like to start badminton or indoor climbing. I do a lot of running off and on so I can use my tall person strides to go fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read big series of fantasy books like Discworld, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, His Dark Materials and A Song of Ice and Fire. I've also read the more popular manga like Attack on Titan and Deathnote. I can get a little bit nerdy with how much I remember from these.

Movies: I'll watch anything, the worse it is the better so that I can talk about how awful it was after! I haven't done very well on finding good films recently, good ones I've seen recently are Les Miserables and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Shows: I like discovering massive box sets and catching up on an old show, I lost a week of my life to Breaking Bad over the summer and Games of Thrones the year before. Comedies are usually my favourite, I've just finished watching Green Wing and loved how random it is.

Music: Any kind of Indie or Rock Music. I usually remember the song and forget the band name, I usually find random stuff on Spotify. Last random band I found was Arcade Fire, most obscure band I've found is Metric so I'd love another fan to message me.

Food: Not fussy, all you can eat buffets and pain aux raisins please.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to have a chat to see what we have in common and then meet up soonish to see what chemistry we have.