Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talldarketc

29 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm smart funny, and interesting.
I'm a unique person.
I am a very intense person who doesn't take life seriously.
In real life I don't start every sentence with "I".

I once rode a mountain bike down a volcano. Darryl Hannah has high fived me. I gave a speech in Russia. I built a computer from scratch. I've solved a corn field maze. I've seen Carmen at the Metropolitan Opera. I've seen the Milky Way with just my eyes. I've sailed into the wind. I've skied, surfed, whitewater rafted, kayaked, rock climbed, hot air ballooned and spelunked.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to NYU for undergrad. I design automated trading systems.
I’m really good at
figuring out what makes people tick, coming up with a silly answer to a silly question, finding something to say on every subject, going with the flow, keeping it surreal
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my sense of humor. If they don't get it, it's not gonna work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: currently reading Moby Dick

TV: Arrested Development, Archer, Colbert Report, Mythbusters

Movies: Fight Club, Pirates of the Carribbean, Thank You for Smoking, The Pursuit of Happyness, Safety not Guaranteed, Brazil, Hitch, Animals are Beautiful People, Silence of the Lambs, The Hot Rock, Moon, and Shaun of the Dead. Any movie from the 80s.

Music: KMFDM, Fountains of Wayne, Coldplay, Sean Paul, Harvey Danger, Radiohead, and Prodigy.

Italian, Indian, Thai, Japanese, and Mexican food are all delicious. I enjoy cooking as well as eating out.
The six things I could never do without
humor, good people, sunny days, the beach, good food....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether history is linear or cyclical.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting someone new, catching up with old friends, or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When in elevators by myself, I do stretches.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't know who I will like until I meet them. Let's meet to see if there is chemistry.