Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talldarkhansom9

33 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, life enjoying, talented Man. People friendly & family orientated. I'm a chef who likes to teach the art of cooking. I believe in the old school way to treat a lady. That means opening doors, being spontaneous, listening and staying faithful. I would love a lady who is positive & free hearted. I'm very social. I love to meet all kinds of people. I don't judge at all. Life is to short to hate anyone so love, live & party!!! Chicago sports fan (Sox's, Bears, Hawks and Bulls) Cubs :-( Not to be conceited but I know I'm one of the nicest human beings you'll ever meet. Blame my parents for that....If you like trying new restaurants, go dancing and having good conversation or just watch a good comedy and hangout/laugh I'll be a good date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No kids yet so I occasionally go out to different bars or clubs around Chicago hanging w/ friends.I'm a big ball of energy so I'm more out door then in door. I travel 3-4 times a year and just get away for a while. Playing basketball is a big importance to so i can maintain staying in shape. I cook dinner everyday (Yes everyday lol) & Work, Work,Work is something that takes a lot of my time but I really love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Basketball, Kissing, Dancing, Drinking Games and Baking from scratch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye's, My height (6, 6) I'm silly and I always hear I smell good also how positive I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Comics, Art of War or Auto Bio's/ Movie::Don't be a menace, Super Bad and The Star Wars Trilogy/ Tv show::South park, Chopped & Hells Kitchen / Music::Hip Hop and R&B / Food::Soul food, Middle Eastern, Itailian & Asian (Everything under the Sun)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chicago 2.Friends 3.Music/Art 4.Traveling 5.NBA 6.Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I must be patient to find Ms. Right because Ms. Wrong is ten steps ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying w/ friends, sitting in watching movies or finding a new restraunt to enjoy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only had one GF ever in my life. No!!! There's nothing wrong with me lol just had a long relationship (10yrs +).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like what u see or read. Ask me any questions
I'm honestly a guy you can take home to mom but also a man who not afraid to be a spontaneous (try something different) person with the lucky lady I'm with.. Best of both worlds!