Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talldarknsexy1

24 M Mancos, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never tried online dating before but I'm recently single and thought it would be a great way to help meet some new people.

Anyways, I'm a funny, easy-going, fun-loving guy. I love life and make sure to enjoy what little free time I have. I'm pretty spontaneous. I enjoy traveling, mountain biking, snow boarding, weight-lifting, partying, and trying new things. Spent one summer biking across Western Europe with two friends. One going down the West Coast of the States. And another cycle touring through Southeast Asia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated school for engineering and taking some time off to work fun jobs and travel the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making wine. Giving massages. Being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall...

Also, that I'm a honest, rational, caring, and humorous individual with a healthy reserve of sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Almost exclusively classic rock.
Movies: Too many to list. And unfortunately I'm a bit of a film snob.
Shows: How I Met your Mother, Dexter, It's Always Sunny
Food: I like just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my bikes, wine and beer, music, and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to daydream but my mind always wanders...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends living it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm an open book, ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to chat. I'll be sure to message anyone back.

In terms of being interested in someone though I'm somewhat particular.