Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talldarkrogue

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic, Hebrew, C++, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's a little bit about myself:

I'm a lighthearted scientist; I love biking and I love the outdoors. I can go from intellectual banter in one minute to spontaneous humor and back again. I'm independent, fun, funny and very sweet. I spend my free time dancing, socializing and exploring the outdoors. My friends say I'm positive, energetic, charming, compassionate, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
I do research in the field of computational linguistics. I teach computers how to recognize, parse, and understand natural languages. I work at a large software company in the city, and I love my job.
I’m really good at
- My job
- Chess
- Dancing (from waltz to salsa)
- Cooking
- Making good margaritas
- Biking long distances
- Observing useless things :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-fiction: political science, history, linguistics, theoritical physics, and any well-written science book. For fiction, I mostly enjoy funny or mystery novels - e.g., Alchemist, The Curious Incident of the Dog and the Nighttime, Angela's Ashes, etc.

TV Shows: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Episodes, Game of Thrones, How I Met your Mother, and more.
The six things I could never do without
People, fresh ingredients, my bike, music, the sun, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and when was the Universe made? Working on artificial intelligence and machine learning, I spend a lot of time thinking about the complexity of the human brain and our thinking process. What is intelligence? How are emotion and language connected? Also, why don't I own a boat yet?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or drinks with friends, dancing, watching a movie, relaxing at home... or cleaning up after a dinner storm!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
The person for me is someone that has an agenda for their life. Someone who is driven on the inside to grow as a person and try new things. I want to be able to change and develop with this person, to learn from them and have them learn from me. Although I like an independent woman, I also like a woman that yearns for a man to hold her at the end of the day. Affection, passion and intelligence are key things that I look for in a woman. I want someone that will not take things for granted, someone who wants and appreciates a good man and a nice person by their side. If you think you are that person, I would love to hear from you.