Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallell

56 South San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, friendly, loyal, trustworthy...ok, that sounds like my dog.. But it describes me pretty well too!

You will often find me smiling. Why? Well, because I can.. and because it's a a lot more fun to walk around with a positive attitude than with a negative one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Working on my boat (which i also live on.). And wondering where the next chapter in life will lead me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing things.
Thinking things through.
Helping others.
Being a friend.
Taking the road less traveled.

And I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...and maybe my eyes? Let me know when we meet so I can update this.

On the other hand if we hit it off no update will be needed, right? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food? almost everything (except liver), but nothing beats a nicely grilled steak.

Music? almost anything except heavy metal and rap.

Movies? not big on science fiction or horror flicks, but almost anything else is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, health, and my dog. I guess I need two more?

I'll get back to you on that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new job, and what direction the universe wants my life to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But my schedule may change in the very near future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't wear much makeup. Not because I'm morally opposed to it, but because it makes my eyes water in a very unbecoming manner.

One good thing about this is that if you ever wake up next to me I'll look pretty much the same as I fidvthe night before!

;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are male, single, local, emotionally available, and interested!

Please note I am NOT interested in a long-distance relationship, or waiting for you to move to my area, or pen-pals -- if you are not local you will not receive a reply!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.