Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallerfromspace

23 M Lufkin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This profile is a work in progress.

ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending university to attain a bachelors in Psychology so I can go on to either law school or to a doctorate and a professorship and clinic. On my off time I make art! I love painting and drawing.
I’m really good at
Music - I can play 6 different instruments and I am an award winning singer!

Listening - I'm planning on being a therapist and I'm always there when someone has a problem they want to talk out.

Cooking and baking - Speaks for itself!

Gardening - I like flowers. Hate on it.

High energy activities - I have scary high energy levels and love to swim, play sports, and other things!

Art - I spent 3 years in art school and I'm pretty sure I have charcoal stains and paint splatters on my DNA
The first things people usually notice about me
My height is definitely the first. I will be the first to admit that I'm very tall. (I say I'm 6'5" but I'm actually 6' 4 1/2" shh)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: tbh, I'm not all that literary! I mean I love poetry and the odd book on science and sociology, but if I'm being completely honest I don't read books all that much. I'm trying to fix this though! Suggestions on must reads is appreciated. :)

Movies: Movies! I love movies even though I tragically don't have as much time to watch them. Going to movie theaters is my "treat yourself" thing and I love documentaries, horror, science fiction, superhero movies, comedies, and animated movies!

Shows: Game of Thrones, Bates Motel, American Horror Story, Bob's Burgers, Hannibal, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec, etc.

Music: Alternative, Hip Hop, Classic Rock, House, and Indie Rock. My favorites include Arctic Monkeys, Florence and the Machine, Calvin Harris, Nine Inch Nails, M.I.A., The Neighbourhood, and The White Stripes.

Food: Asian food is my favorite! I also like Italian dishes and spicy stuff. I can eat most anything not too heavy in cheese and I avoid seafood altogether (except crawdads hellaaaaaaa)
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
Clean Water
Time with the people I love
Moments of Relaxation
Something to keep me occupied/expend a lot of energy
Good conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in and watching Netflix or running around town looking for excitement. Every Friday is special in its own way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and maybe I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not just looking for some random hookup. I'm friendly but not that kind of friendly.