Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallerr65

48 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Intellectual and physical. You'll find me working out, being active, or thinking and learning; rarely just sitting and watching. Lots of books, great music and good wine around my house. I’m interested in learning and seeing new things: a play, a concert, a new trail to hike, a recipe I haven’t tried before, new ideas and finding different ways of looking at things. Compassion, open-mindedness and understanding are very important to me. Looking for someone to do things and share interests with…some of mine, some of yours.

Life is too short for one, sharing’s much more fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I’m lucky to have a challenging and interesting job I love. I balance work with the joy of raising two wonderful boys. Slowly remodeling my house (getting there,one more bathroom to do!), doing my best to stay fit and active. I want to make time for more creativity…particularly art and music.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, making others feel comfortable, taking care of whatever it is that needs to be taken care of, skiing, laughing at myself (usually), crepes, rising to the challenge, making sure no one gets left behind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and then my voice, or so I've been told. You'll have to be the judge of that.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Music, books and art.
Good food and wine
Excercise and outdoor activities, especially my skis and my bike.
NPR, the daily paper.
Being in nature - camping in the mountains, a day at the beach, riding up Mt. Diablo.
Good conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on in the world, fairness and justice, politics and the global economy, sex, my next workout, what's for dinner, the last concert or play that I went to, fixing up the house, philosophy, having fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You might like to meet. I think I’ve got a lot to offer, and am looking for a partner who wants to share interests and spend time together. Friends or activity partners is good. If the chemistry is right and it develops into a LTR, I’d be very open to that.